

August 11th 8 PM EST Zoom meeting

	POSITION	NAME	PRESENT	ABSENT
1	President	Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	YES	
2	Chairman, Board of Directors	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	Yes	
3	Chairman, Foundation	Venkata R Yarlagadda	Yes	
4	Executive Vice President	Niranjan Srungavarapu	YES	
5	Secretary	Sateesh Kumar Vemuri	YES	
6	Treasurer	Ashok Babu Kolla	YES	
7	Past President	Jay Talluri	YES	
8	Joint Secretary	Murali Talluri	YES	
9	Joint Treasurer	Bharath Maddineni	YES	
10	Community Services Coordinator	Venkata (Raja) Kasukurthi	YES	
11	Cultural Services Coordinator	Sirisha Tunuguntla	YES	
12	Women's Services Coordinator	Uma Katiki	YES	
13	Councilor-at-large	Lokesh Naidu Konidala	YES	
14	International Coordinator	Venkata Hiteshwar Vadlamudi	YES	
15	Sports Coordinator	Shashank Yarlagadda	YES	
16	Regional Coordinator, Appalachian	Nagamalleswara Panchumarthi	YES	
17	Regional Coordinator, Capital	Srinivas Vuyyuru	YES	
18	Regional Coordinator, DFW	Satish Kommana	YES	
19	Regional Coordinator, Mid-Atlantic	Sunil Koganti	YES	
20	Regional Coordinator, Midwest	Hanumanth Cherukuri	YES	
21	Regional Coordinator, New England	Pradeep Gaddam	YES	
22	Regional Coordinator – New Jersey	Vamsi Vasireddy	YES	
23	Regional Coordinator, New York	Dilipkumar Musunuru	YES	
24	Regional Coordinator, North	Srinvas Gogineni	YES	



August 11th 8 PM EST Zoom meeting

25	Regional Coordinator, North Central	Sai Bollineni	YES
26	Regional Coordinator, Northwest	Padma Bhogavalli	YES
27	Regional Coordinator, Northern CA	Ram Thota	YES
28	Regional Coordinator, Ohio Valley	Ravi Chandra Vadlamudi	YES
29	Regional Coordinator, Rocky Mountains	Sarit Kommineni	YES
30	Regional Coordinator, South Central	Kishore Yarlagadda	YES
31	Regional Coordinator, South East	Venkata Ramana Meesala	YES
32	Regional Coordinator, South West	Ratna Prasad Gummadi	YES
33	Regional Coordinator, Southern CA	Pratap Cherukuri	YES

The Tele-Conference meeting was called to order by Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu, President on August 11th, 2021 at 8 PM EST with the following agenda. This meeting was conducted pursuant to the TANA bylaws and there were 33 attendees.

Agenda:

- 1. Roll call
- 2. President's Remarks
- 3. EVP Remarks
- 4. Past President Remarks
- 5. Secretary Remarks
- 6. Treasurer remarks and Budget approval
- 7. Process for reimbursement of Checks
- 8. In person meeting
- 9. Committees and EC Coordinators approval
- TEAM Square: Chair
- Event Coordinator
- · Digital and Social Media Coordinator
- Back pack Chair
- Paatasala Chair
- Kalasala Chair
- 10. Backpack Committee and Activities
- 11. Solicitation of new committees and process and timeline
- 12. Life Membership approval from Jan to May
- 13. Organizing events and procedures
- 14. Patrika and tariff details
- 15. Joint secretary remarks



August 11th 8 PM EST Zoom meeting

- 16. Joint Treasurer remarks
- 17. Community Service coordinator remarks
- 18. Cultural coordinator remarks
- 19. International coordinator remarks
- 20. Councilor at large remarks
- 21. Women's coordinator remarks
- 22. Sports Coordinator remarks
- 23. All other EC Members remarks
- 24. Foundation Chair remarks
- 25. BOD Chair remarks
- 26. Adjournment

MOTIONS ADOPTED

- 1. Srinivas Vuyyuru proposed to approve pervious meeting minutes held on July 11th 2021 and seconded by Vamsi Vasireddy and passed unanimously.
- 2 Srinivas Gogineni proposed to approve the budget for 2021-2023 with 4 amendments sent by Treasurer Ashok Babu Kolla and seconded by Srinivas Vuyyuru and passed unanimously.

List of Amendments:

- 1) Item F, Food Drives: Income \$20,000, expense \$19,000
- 2) Item F, CPR Training/ Misc. events: Income \$20,000, expense \$19,000
- 3) Item H, Addition of Cultural events, income \$50,000 and expense \$47,500
- 4) item O, Communication expense is changed to \$10,000
- 3. TANA Executive Committee appointed the below committees
 - Team Square Suresh Kakarla
 - Kalasala Chair Rajesh Adusumilli
 - Backpack Chair Parmesh Devineni
 - Patasala Chair Nagaraju Nalajala

Niranjan Srungavarapu moved the proposal and seconded by Raja Kasukurthi and passed with 32 votes. Srinivas Vuyyuru voted against (No) proposal.

- 4 Ashok Babu Kolla proposed to approve new memberships from Jan 2021 to May 2021 and seconded by Hitesh Vadlamudi and passed unanimously.
- 5 Ram Thota moved to adjourn and was seconded by Uma Katiki and passed unanimously



August 11th 8 PM EST Zoom meeting

The meeting was adjourned at 12.00 AM EST.